Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: Music Blog



Broken Bells gets ready to release a follow-up to their successful self-titled debut album. It's titled After the Disco and is set for a February 4th release.

Broken Bells is an American indie rock band composed of artist-producer Brian Burton (better known as Danger Mouse) and James Mercer, the lead vocalist and guitarist for the indie rock band The Shins. Broken Bells compose and create as a duo, but are joined by a full band on tour. The live band included Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band sidemen Nate Walcott and Nik Freitas, and Jonathan Hischke and Dan Elkan, both ex-members of Hella.

Their self-titled debut album has sold over 400,000 copies domestically, putting the album at #7 on the Billboard 200 and #1 on iTunes. The album has received positive reviews. Rolling Stone magazine gave it a 4 star review and stated that it was “the year’s coolest left field pop disc.” Besides their album being among the year’s highest charting debut albums, the band had sold out gigs on their first ever tour.


Below is the new track "The Changing Lights" performed live and presented and recorded by La Blogothèque.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Perfect World
2. After The Disco
3. Holding On For Life
4. Leave It Alone
5. The Changing Lights
6. Control
7. Lazy Wonderland
8. Medicine
9. No Matter What You're Told
10. The Angel And The Fool
11. The Remains of Rock & Roll

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar