Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Japanese metalcore band formed in 2006. The band released their first EP “Blueprint of Reconstruction” in 2008. The band consist of vocalist Kenta Koie, guitarist Kazuki Takemura, Hiroki Ikegawa on bass guitar, dummer Tatsuya Amano and Terufumi Tamano on keyboards.

Submitted By

Track list:


[color=gray]01.[/color] Prelude [color=gray](0:29)[/color]
[color=gray]02.[/color] We Are The Future [color=gray](3:32)[/color]
[color=gray]03.[/color] Hounds Of The Apocalypse [color=gray](3:31)[/color]
[color=gray]04.[/color] Eclipse [color=gray](3:41)[/color]
[color=gray]05.[/color] The Evolution [color=gray](3:44)[/color]
[color=gray]06.[/color] Scarlett [color=gray](3:52)[/color]
[color=gray]07.[/color] Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor) [color=gray](4:29)[/color]
[color=gray]08.[/color] Countdown To Hell [color=gray](3:54)[/color]
[color=gray]09.[/color] Deathwish [color=gray](4:00)[/color]
[color=gray]10.[/color] Counting Stars [color=gray](4:32)[/color]
[color=gray]11.[/color] Burning White [color=gray](3:59)[/color]
[color=gray]12.[/color] Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes [color=gray](3:38)[/color]
[color=gray]13.[/color] Not Alone [color=gray](3:48)[/color]
[color=gray]14.[/color] Against the Wave [color=gray](4:02)[/color]
[color=gray]15.[/color] Outbreak [color=gray](2:46)[/color]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar