Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog



Lush echoes, spacey melodies and whispered vocals are essential elements to Deptford Goth's intricately and delicately woven pattern of synths, melancholy vocals, and room-filling emotion. The nom de guerre for 28 year old England producer Daniel Woolhouse, a quietly emotional electronic musician who has already turned out remixes for Purity Ring and Blood Diamonds, among others, Deptford Goth is self-described as “sitting somewhere between real and synthetic”. Comparisons to James Blake are not unheard of through his first EP release, Youth II, and several demo and promo tracks.

"Life After Defo" is Deptford Goth's debut album and will be released on March 18, 2013 by Merok Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Life After Defo
2. Bronze Age
3. Feel Real
4. Guts No Glory
5. Objects Objects
6. Particles
7. Union
8. Lions
9. Years
10. Deepest
11. Bloody Lip
12. King (Bonus Track)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar