Album download leak

SITE: Soulseek



New EP from hardcore outfit Enabler set on April 09th release through Think Fast! Records. The four song outing features both new lead guitarist Eric Dunn (ex-Harlots) and drummer Dave Mann (Mouth Of The Architect). It will be made available both digitally and on 7? vinyl limited to 1000 copies. 350 copies will be pressed on gold wax with an additional 650 pressed on clear vinyl. (

You can check out 'Live Low' here

Track list:


01. Shift of Redemption
02. Live Low
03. Sacrifice
04. Fall Selflessly



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • April 16, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    Someone please leak this. I have tried to purchase a legitimate digital download, but the only options available are iTunes and Amazon. Amazon is shitty quality and there is no way in hell I’m using iTunes.


    • NonApplicable
      June 6, 2013 at 11:14 pm

      Still waiting lol. I almost bought the $5 Vinyl but shipping cost me $8 extra. I wouldn’t even be able to use it! THIS IS SO FRUSTRATING!


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar