Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Forming from the ashes of The Bride comes Hellions, the latest band to come from the vibrant Sydney heavy music scene that has produced bands like Norhtlane, Thy Art Is Murder and Buried In Verona. The debut album from Hellion, "Die Young" includes the first single "Infamita" which features the vocals of Adrian Fitipaldes from Northlane.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Firament

2. Daughters

3. 10/08/11 (i) The Spurway Pirouette

4. (ii) The Spurway Tourniquet

5. The Penultimate Year

6. The Great Fabricator

7. Consigliere

8. Enough Embellishment

9. Infamita

10. The Grandfather Clock (i) Father

11. (ii) Falter

12. 22

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Enough Embellishment

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar