Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



Immunity is a confident, dramatic record defined by an acute sense of physicality and place. It feels like the hypnotic accompaniment to a journey of creativity, a trip inside Hopkins' mind, using analog synthesis alongside manipulations of physical, real-world sounds to make dance music that feels as natural and unforced as possible.

The LP comes after three solo records as well as album-length collaborations with Brian Eno and King Creosote for the UK composer and producer. In addition to his own material, he's worked with acts like Coldplay, Imogen Heap and others, and scored several films, finding favour with his melancholic melodies.

Check out the album trailer for Immunity below. Pre-orders are available below as well, through Domino.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. We Disappear
2. Open Eye Signal
3. Breathe This Air
4. Collider
5. Abandon Window
6. Form By Firelight
7. Sun Harmonics
8. Immunity

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar