Get Wet is the debut studio album by American electronic dance music group Krewella. It will be released on September 24, 2013 under Columbia Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Live for the Night
2. We Go Down
3. Come & Get It
4. Enjoy the Ride
5. We Are One
6. Dancing with the Devil (feat. Patrick Stump and Travis Barker)
7. Alive
8. Pass the Love Around
9. Ring of Fire
10. Human
11. Killin' It
12. This is Not the End (featuring Pegboard Nerds)
iTunes Bonus Tracks
13. Lights and Thunder (featuring Gareth Emery)
14. Enjoy the Ride [Acoustic Version]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar