Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Our Last Night have announced “A Summer of Covers.” They’ll be releasing 4 covers throughout the Summer. Below is a breakdown of the dates:

Cover 1 - July 16th

Cover 2 - July 30th

Cover 3 - August 13th

Cover 4 - August 27th

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Stay (Rihanna Cover)
2. Mirrors (Justin Timberlake Cover)
3. Radioactive (Imagine Dragons Cover)
4. Clarity (Zedd Cover)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar