Album download leak

SITE: iTunes



Rudimental are a music quartet from Hackney, London and are signed to Asylum Records and independent label Black Butter. The quartet consists of songwriters and producers Piers Agget, Kesi Dryden, Amir Amor and DJ Locksmith. The group rose to prominence in 2012 when their single "Feel the Love", featuring singer John Newman, topped the UK Singles Chart. The group have released further singles since including "Not Giving In", also featuring John Newman and Alex Clare.

In May 2012 they released their single "Feel the Love" featuring vocals from John Newman as the lead single from their self-titled debut studio album. The song entered the UK Singles Chart at number 1, making it their first number 1 single in the UK. The song also was a Top 5 hit in Australia, Belgium, The Netherlands and New Zealand, the song also charted in Austria, Denmark, Germany and Ireland. They released "Not Giving In" featuring vocals from John Newman and Alex Clare as the second single from their self-titled debut studio album it debuted and peaked at number 14 on the UK Singles Chart.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Home
2. Feel The Love (Feat. John Newman)
3. Right Here (Feat. Foxes)
4. Hell Could Freeze (Feat. Angel Haze)
5. Spoons (Feat. Mnek & Syron)
6. Hide (Feat. Sinead Harnett)
7. Powerless (Feat. Becky Hill)
8. More Than Anything (Feat Emeli Sande)
9. Not Giving In (Feat. John Newman & Alex Clare)
10. Baby (Feat. Mnek & Sinead Harnett)
11. Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre)
12. Free (Feat Emeli Sande)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar