Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Sigma is an UK Drum & Bass duo that has been making music since 2006. They achieved great sucess with "Nobody To Love", which topped the UK charts, and have been releasing great singles since then. In october they finally annouced "Life" which will be their debut album, out in their own imprint Life Records, along with "Coming Home", with vocals from singer Rita Ora, the seventh single released off the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Redemption (feat. Jacob Banks) [Sigma & Diztortion]
2. Changing (feat. Paloma Faith)
3. Running
4. Coming Home (Sigma & Rita Ora)
5. Nobody to Love
6. Broken Promises (feat. Maverick Sabre)
7. Stay
8. Glitterball (feat. Ella Henderson)
9. Higher (feat. Labrinth)
10. Slow Down (feat. Jetta)
11. Lost Away (feat. Shakka)
12. Good Times (Sigma & Ella Eyre)
13. Coming Home (Acoustic) [Sigma & Rita Ora]

Submitted By

Track list (Deluxe):


1. Redemption (feat. Jacob Banks) (w/ Diztortion)
2. Slow Down (feat. Jetta)
3. Higher (feat. Labrinth)
4. Life (feat. Bartoven)
5. Nobody To Love
6. Lost Away (feat. Shakka)
7. Running
8. Changing (feat. Paloma Faith)
9. Lighters (feat. Majestic)
10. Broken Promises (feat. Maverick Sabre)
11. Glitterball (feat. Ella Henderson)
12. Rudeboy (feat. Doctor)
13. Stay
14. Coming Home (w/ Rita Ora)
15. Feel It
16. Beyond the Wall
17. The Reason (feat. Nicole Jackson)
18. Good Times (w/ Ella Eyre)
19. Feels Like Home (feat. Ina Wroldsen)
20. Coming Home (Acoustic Version)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar