Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Karetus is a Portuguese trio formed in 2010 by the Dj's & music Producers Carlos Silva and André Reis and later on with the add of MC Paulo Silva. Their first step in the scene was the single “Future is Now”, a nu-disco track that charted 7th place on Beatport. Following that, Karetus are were invited by Excision to sign their EP “Entrudo” under his label, Rottun Records. This was Karetus second big successful release which reached top 10 releases on Beatport and opened many doors for the duo.

Billions of plays on Youtube, and the hundreds of thousand of followers on social networks are the proof that this trio is getting bigger and bigger.

Furthermore, Karetus worked on official remixes for Nicky Romero & NERVO, Felguk & Infected Mushroom, Krewella, Skism, Far Too Loud and many more. They have also worked on a remix for New Ivory, a band from London signed on Steve Aoki's label, Dim Mak. Karetus work received support from R3hab, Madeon, Zeds Dead, Excision, Dirtyloud, Skism, Steve Aoki, Doctor P, Dirtyphonics and many others.

Karetus is synonym for dedication, originality and talent. With more than 100 performances all around Europe (Portugal, France, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden), from 2013 to date.

Karetus are the one's to watch in the electronic scene in the coming years.

Track list (Standard):


1. Full Flavor
2. Nah Nah Nah (feat. Ce'Cile)
3. Move it Up (feat. Supasquad)
4. Bad Bones (feat. Clinton Sky)
5. Barulho (feat. Pongolove)
6. Castles In The Sand (feat. Agir)
7. Funazouk
8. Bundinha
9. Silverio
10. For The Love (feat. Aaron London)
11. S.O.S. (feat. Sp Deville)
12. Devilish (feat. Sp Deville)
13. Far Beyond
14. W.F.S.U.
15. One Deeper
16. Fyah
17. We Are One
18. Don't Stop (feat. Carolina Deslandes)

Move It Up

Submitted By


Submitted By

Full Flavor

Submitted By

Nah Nah Nah

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Far Beyond

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar