Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



“Wanderlust” is a the upcoming fifth studio album by English singer, songwriter and model Sophie Ellis-Bextor. The album is planned for release late-October or early November this year EBGB’s. During an interview with The Times magazine, the singer confirmed the title of the album. Little details are known about the album. It’s known that the artist has been working with British producer Ed Harcourt and there is a confirmed song called “Young Blood“. The first official single is expected to be premiered in late August.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Birth Of An Empire
2. Until The Stars Collide
3. Runaway Daydreamer
4. The Deer & The Wolf
5. Young Blood
6. Interlude
7. 13 Little Dolls
8. Wrong Side Of The Sun
9. Love Is A Camera
10. Cry To The Beat Of The Band
11. When The Storm Has Blown Over

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar