Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Tanzwut (German pronunciation: [?tantsvu?t]) is a German Neue Deutsche Härte and medieval metal band which originated as a sideproject of Corvus Corax-members. The band uses a medieval theme during their live performances which are expressed through their stagecraft, costumes and choreography.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Hollenfahrt (3:51)
02. Das Gerucht (3:56)
03. Die Ruhe vor dem Sturm (3:53)
04. Schwarzer Engel (4:23)
05. Niemand wei? (4:12)
06. Die letzten Tage (3:41)
07. Heimatlos (4:05)
08. Der Himmel brennt (3:54)
09. Zieh Dich aus (3:33)
10. Das Elixier (4:34)
11. Kein Blick zuruck (4:28)
12. Hymnus Cerberi (3:32)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar