Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Devil Wears Prada is an American Christian melodic metalcore band from Dayton, Ohio formed in 2005 consisting of members Mike Hranica (vocals), Chris Rubey (lead guitar), Jeremy DePoyster (rhythm guitar, vocals), Andy Trick (bass), and Daniel Williams (drums). The band had maintained its original lineup until keyboardist James Baney left the band. To date, the group has released four full-length albums, one DVD, one EP, and seven music videos and are currently signed to Roadrunner records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Gloom
2. Rumors
3. First Sight
4. War
5. 8:18
6. Sailor's Prayer
7. Care More
8. Martyrs
9. Black & Blue
10. Transgress
11. Number Eleven
12. Home For Grave
13. In Heart

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2

  • Matt (eagleeagleeagle)
    September 10, 2013 at 2:03 am

    Best album yet. My favorites are Gloom, Black and Blue, and Transgress. Definitely different than anything they’ve done before, but it’s definitely an improvement!


  • Guest
    September 10, 2013 at 2:23 pm

    I was thrilled to finally listen to this album in its entirety. I didn’t think they could top Dead Throne which had to be my most listened to album and my favorite album TDWP. But they did! 8:18 is a great progression from DT. “Gloom” is a great opener, followed by an equally powerful “Rumors” (seriously, that intro) and the album continues its momentum. I was pleasantly surprised by “8:18” and “Care More” They were a good change of pace but still as heavy lyrically. Can’t wait to see what songs they play live.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar