Album download leak

SITE: Uploaded
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Dutch death metal crazy bunch The Monolith Deathcult will unleash their new and fourth album Tetragrammaton next May 10th (May 14th in North America) via Season Of Mist, their new label. The cover artwork will be unveiled soon, but the band was eager to share an important piece of information: the narration parts on Tetragrammaton are done by Orion Pax.

According to the band, "this vile assault on the fundamental canons of human decency, progress and civilization will take no fewer than 59 minutes and 40 seconds of the precious life you have left on this wretched clump of rock."

Tetragrammaton will follow a dry spell from the band since the release of 2008's Trivmvirate. As on Trivmvirate, mixing duties were handled by Guido Aalbers. While you wait to know more, you can check out some studio footage below.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Gods Amongst Insects
02. H.W.A. (Human Wave Attack)
03. Drugs, Thugs & Machetes
04. Todesnacht von Stammheim
05. S.A.D.M. (Svpreme Avantgarde Death Metal)
06. Qasr Al-Nihaya
07. Aslimu!!! - All Slain Those Who Bring Down Our Highly Respected Symbols To The Lower Status Of The Barren Earth

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar