Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



First solo album by Amy Lee featuring Dave Eggar and Malika Zarra.

You may remember Amy from her work as the lead singer of the American band 'Evanescence'.

This album is also the soundtrack of the movie War Story.

Track list:


1.- Push The Button.
2.- White Out (feat. Dave Eggar)
3.- Remember To Breathe (feat. Dave Eggar)
4.- Dark Water (feat. Malika Zarra)
5.- Between Worlds (feat. Dave Eggar)
6.- Drifter (feat. Dave Eggar)
7.- Can't Stop What's Coming (feat. Dave Eggar)
8.- Voice In My Head (feat. Dave Eggar)
9.- Lockdown (feat. Dave Eggar)
10.- After (feat. Dave Eggar)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar