Album download leak



Experimental, ambient electronic act Ben Frost is set to release a follow-up to 2009's By The Throat. It's titled Aurora (or "A U R O R A") and is set for a May 26th release.

A U R O R A will be preceded by a series of live dates, including a London performance at the Village Underground on 26 April. Watch the first in a series of films by Trevor Tweeten and Richard Mosse below.

A U R O R A is performed by Ben Frost with Greg Fox (ex-Liturgy), Shahzad Ismaily and Thor Harris (SWANS) and largely written in Eastern DR Congo. It is produced by Frost with Valgeir Sigur?sson, Paul Corley and Daniel Rejmer.

Submitted By

Track list:



Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar