Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Italian progressive metallers ELDRITCH will release their new album, "Tasting The Tears", on February 17 in Europe and February 18 in North America via Scarlet Records. The CD was produced by Eugene Simone and was mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM).

"Tasting The Tears" features 11 new tracks plus cover versions of two famous songs, to be revealed soon.

The first single from the CD, "Alone Again", can be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below.

ELDRITCH's eighth studio album, "Gaia's Legacy", was released in September 2011 via Scarlet Records. A concept effort dealing with global warming based on Al Gore's documentary "An Inconvenient Truth", the CD saw ELDRITCH going back to its technical progressive roots, with lots of influences raging from thrash to AOR and a modern approach still in the band's distinctive style. Frontman Terence Holler wrote all the lyrics after a deep search of information on every kind of source for three years.

ELDRITCH 2013 is:

Terence Holler - Vocals

Eugene Simone - Lead and Rhythm Guitar

Rudj Ginanneschi - Rhythm Guitar

John Crystal - Bass

Raffahell Dridge - Drums

Gabriele Caselli - Keyboards


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Inside You
2. Tasting the Tears
3. Alone Again
4. Waiting for Something
5. Seeds of Love
6. The Trade
7. Something Strong
8. Don’t Listen
9. Iris
10. Love from a Stone
11. Clouds

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar