Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Evil Masquerade is a Swedish/Danish heavy metal band formed in 2003. They have released five studio albums and a sixth album will be released in 2014.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Like Voodoo
02. Buying Salvation
03. The Extra Mile
04. The Shame
05. The Nature Is Calling
06. Bad News
07. The Hangover
08. Anywhere the Wind Blows
09. Lady of the Night
10. Gasoline & Ice Cold Gin
11. Sign of the Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar