Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Solid State Recording artists, Fit For A King have announced a new album, Slave To Nothing, to be released October 14th. Produced by Will Putney (Suicide Silence, Miss May I) Slave To Nothing promises to be their biggest sounding and most cohesive work to date. Although composed of a humble and unassuming quartet in their early 20’s, this is not a statement to be taken lightly.

Smashing onto the Solid State roster with their 2013 release Creation/Destruction, Fit For A King had the BIGGEST album debut in the history of the label (which is no small feat considering their catalog also includes heavyweights such as Underoath, August Burns Red and Demon Hunter). Well exceeding expectations the band found themselves in the enviable position of #3 on the Billboard Heatseekers Chart.

Track list (Standard):


1. Kill The Pain
2. Young & Undeserving
3. Slave To Nothing
4. Break Away
5. Hooked
6. Selfish Eyes
7. A Greater Sense Of Self
8. Forever Unbroken
9. Impostor
10. Cleanse My Soul
11. The Final Thoughts Of A Dying Man

A Greater Sense of Self

Submitted By

Young & Undeserving

Submitted By

Slave to Nothing

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar