Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After 12 years of being together, countless shows, tours and a killer discography, Christian Metalcore band, Sleeping Giant will be hanging up the towel. Earlier last year, the guys announced their final album along with their farewell shows. "I Am" will be the groups last effort which will be released on January 26th through Facedown Records. You can catch their final show on February 17th in their home town, exactly 12 years after their first show.

Track list:


1. Preachcore Lives!
2. Second Chance Kids (feat. Mattie Montgomery)
3. No Love (feat. Garrett Russell)
4. Clear Eyes, Full Hearts
5. Lantern (feat. Bruce Lepage)
6. No Sleep Pt. 2
7. Haunted
8. Fly. Fight. Crow. (feat. Ryan Clark)
9. Reformation (feat. Brook Reeves)
10. Hosanna
11. Smashed Upon the Rock


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar