Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Christian Hip-Hop/Rap artist Little Battle Axe are gearing up to release their Sophomore 11-track album, "Elder," out on December 31st. Little Battle Axe plans to drop the upcoming album Independently. Originially from Anaheim, California , Little Battle Axe sound similar to NF and Lecrae. Hear a new track from Little Battle Axe below!

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Trust in You
3. Fear Not
4. Let It Go
5. Family Dinner
6. Breaking Suicide
7. Pretty Bird
8. Finally Good
9. Keep It Real
10. Back Up
11. Train to Jordan


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar