Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Following two very successful Facedown Records releases, Gideon now brings us Calloused, the much anticipated third album from the band critics have called an "unstoppable machine." Calloused is the product of a month of seclusion with world-renowned producer Will Putney and Randy LeBoeuf at The Machine Shop, and really puts the members' virtuoso front and center.

"We really swung for the fences on this album," says guitarist Dan McCartney. He explains how Gideon tapped into their technical savvy to craft an album heavy on staying power while digging deep into their personal darknesses for material.

Calloused drops October 14. Pre-orders are now available.


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Calloused
2. Savage
3. Survive (Feat. Caleb Shomo of Beartooth)
4. Expose
5. World Of Hurt
6. The Limit
7. The Pulse
8. Prison Eyes
9. Momentum
10. Drifter



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar