Album download leak

SITE: Dropbox
SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Dropbox



Green Day have planed a special release for this year’s Record Store Day (April 19). The band will release 18 demo tracks as part of an LP entitled Demolicious. The demos were recorded at Jingletown Studios in Oakland, CA, in 2012 during the sessions for the band’s Green Day ¡Uno!, Green Day ¡Dos!, Green Day ¡Tré! album trilogy.

The two-disc set will be released on red or clear vinyl, as well as CD and cassette.

In addition to the 18 demos, Demolicious includes a previously unreleased track, “State Of Shock” and an acoustic version of “Stay The Night.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 99 Revolutions (Demo)
2. Angel Blue (Demo)
3. Carpe Diem (Demo)
4. State of Shock
5. Let Yourself Go (Demo)
6. Sex Drugs & Violence (Demo)
7. Ashley (Demo)
8. Fell For You (Demo)
9. Stay The Night (Demo)
10. Nuclear Family (Demo)
11. Stray Heart (Demo)
12. Rusty James (Demo)
13. Little Boy Named Train (Demo)
14. Baby Eyes (Demo)
15. Make Out Party (Demo)
16. Oh Love (Demo)
17. Missing You (Demo)
18. Stay The Night (Acoustic)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar