Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Following their return to the limelight earlier this year, Pierce The Veil have announced the details of their brand new full-length album.

It’s going to be called ‘The Jaws Of Life’ and will be dropping on February 10 2023 via Fearless Records. It’s their first full body of work since 2016’s ‘Misadventures’.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Death of an Executioner
02. Pass The Nirvana
03. Even When I’m Not With You
04. Emergency Contact
05. Flawless Execution
06. The Jaws of Life
07. Damn The Man, Save the Empire
08. Resilience
09. Irrational Fears (Interlude)
10. Shared Trauma
11. So Far So Fake
12. 12 Fractures

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar