Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



As one of the less heralded architects of '90s hardcore rap, Queens native producer-MC Havoc (born Kejuan Muchita) never received the same level of credit accorded to Wu-Tang Clan's RZA, but his productions on his albums with Prodigy as Mobb Deep — especially 1995's classic The Infamous — were among some of the starkest, grimiest, and deceptively musical beats of the era. Havoc didn't keep his work strictly to Mobb Deep releases; he granted tracks to Nas' It Was Written and Nastradamus, Capone-N-Noreaga's The War Report, the Notorious B.I.G.'s Life After Death, and Method Man's Tical 2000: Judgement Day. While Mobb Deep remained on ongoing concern throughout the 2000s, Havoc also issued his first proper solo recordings, including The Kush (2007) and Havoc (2008). On both albums, Havoc pulled double duty, producing and MC'ing on every track. He allowed some outside co-production on his 2013 effort, 13, an album named after Havoc's lucky number.

Hav tells us of the LP, "This is my latest effort for the fans. Not many guest appearances, it's all about the production. It's an album for the fans of Havoc's sound."

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Best of the Best
02. Not Yours
03. Uncut Raw (feat. Prodigy)
04. Don't Take It Personal
05. What I Rep (feat. Sheek Louch)
06. Dirt Calls
07. What's Your Problem
08. Listen to the Man
09. Fallen Soldiers (feat. Cormega)
10. Get Your S**T
11. Outro (Top Seller) (feat. Ferg Brim)
12. Tear S**T up (feat. Mysonne)
13. Champion Winner
14. All I Know

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar