Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Hed PE, also known as (hed) Planet Earth and stylized as (h?d) p.e., is an American rapcore band from Huntington Beach, California. Formed in 1994, the band performs a style of music which it refers to as "G-Punk", a fusion of punk rock and Gangsta rap.

Now they have inked a worldwide deal with Pavement Entertainment. The band’s 9th studio album aptly titled “Evolution” will be released July 22nd 2014. “Evolution” sees Hed PE returning to its heavier roots that fans have come to admire over the band’s lengthy career.

The band themselves also mentioned an apparent heavier sound. »Hed PE is stoked to become part of the Pavement Family... They are the perfect record label to release our new album Evolution, cuz its heavy as FUCKK, and the label specializes in heavy music... I appreciate the fact that Pavement understands Hed PE’s commitment to underground music and art, and i look forward to getting this album out... very exciting times!«

Submitted By

Track list:


01. No Turning Back
02. Lost In Babylon
03. Jump The Fence
04. Too Many Games
05. No Tomorrow
06. Let It Rain
07. One More Body
08. Never Alone
09. The Gateway
10. Pass That Love
11. Nowhere To Go
12. Hold On

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar