Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Soulseek
REPORTED BY: Angelo Piergiovanni



IQ are a British neo-progressive rock band founded by Mike Holmes and Martin Orford in 1981 following the dissolution of their original band The Lens. Although the band have never enjoyed major commercial success and had several line up changes, IQ have built up a loyal following over the years and are still active as of 2014.

Submitted By

Track list:


Disc 1
1. From the Outside In
2. The Road of Bones
3. Without Walls
4. Ocean
5. Until the End

Disc 2 (bonus disc):
1. Knucklehead
2. 1312 Overture
3. Constellations
4. Fall and Rise
5. Ten Million Demons
6. Hardcore

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar