Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



UK's Klaxons are releasing a new album in June. It's called Love Frequency and have an impressive set of producers behind it. How about Gorgon City, the Chemical Brothers' Tom Rowlands, Erol Alkan, and none other than James Murphy.

So far, we've gotten two of the albums tracks There Is No Other Time and Children of the Sun. The latter is embedded as a Soundcloud stream below.

A proper track list or an official album cover has yet to be released.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. A New Reality
2. There Is No Other Time
3. Show Me A Miracle
4. Out Of The Dark
5. Children Of The Sun
6. Invisible Forces
7. Rhythm Of Life
8. Liquid Light
9. The Dreamers
10. Atom To Atom
11. Love Frequency

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar