Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Nabuma Rubberband is Little Dragon's 4th studio album. This will be the first album they are not producing themselves. Yukimi Nagano has been quoted that she believes this will improve the quality of the record, because although they are happy with the mixes they've compiled for themselves in the past, she admits they are not "professional producers" and recognizes that there are talented people that are dedicated to solely producing. In interviews the group has revealed that fans can expect to hear a little throwback to the initial slow and moody stylings of Little Dragon, but also look forward to new music explorations. The album is expected May 12th in the UK and May 13th in the US.

You can listen to the first single Klapp Klapp below:

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Mirror
2. Klapp Klapp
3. Pretty Girls
4. Underbart
5. Cat Rider
6. Paris
7. Lurad
8. Nabuma Rubberband
9. Only One
10. Killing Me
11. Pink Cloud
12. Let Go

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar