Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Museum is a hard rock album by former Freak of Nature and current White Lion lead singer, Mike Tramp, scheduled for release on August 18, 2014.

It is Mike Tramp's eighth solo album and is the follow-up to 2013's "Cobblestone Street". The first single, "Trust In Yourself", was released on June 16, 2014. A link for which is in the description.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Trust In Yourself
02. New World Coming
03. Down South
04. Better
05. Freedom
06. Commitment
07. And You Were Gone
08. Slave
09. Mother
10. Time For Me To Go

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar