Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



4 dudes playing loud music.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Mt. Misery
02. Postcard
03. Lower (A Selfish Song)
04. Airport Song
05. Concern
06. Wake Anxious
07. Stubborn
08. Parking Lot
09. Contrition
10. Stranger

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar