Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



P.O.D. has a new record label and a new sound. The band has signed with T-Boy Records and Universal Music Enterprises, and their first release under the new partnership will be the first unplugged album, titled SoCal Sessions .

Track list:


01 Panic ‘n Run
02 Will You"
03 Youth of a Nation
04 No Ordinary Love Song
05 Strength of My Life
06 Alive
07 Higher
08 It Can't Rain Every Day
09 Lost in Forever
10 I'll Be Ready
11 Beautiful
12 Set Your Eyes to Zion



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar