Album download leak

SITE: livemixtapes
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"The Blue M&M" is the second solo mixtape from 1017 Brick Squad freshman, Peewee Longway. Since his debut mixtape collab with Gucci Mane "Money, Pounds, Ammunition", and his follow up "Running Around The Lobby" the entire hip-hop community has been highly anticipating what Longway is dropping next. It will be released on May 21st and it will be hosted by DJ Lil Keem. Production by C-Note, Big K, Metro Boomin & Mucho.

Tracklist added.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Everyday (Switcharoo)
2. Cheetah Print
3. Blue Benjamin
4. That Boy Right There
5. How High
6. Pretty Penny
7. Cinco De Mayo
8. African Diamonds
9. Came In
10. Sneakin Geekin
11. Ola
12. FRFR
13. OG Gas
14. Took Chances
15. Documentary
16. Hotel
17. Situation
18. Switcharoo

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar