Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Salt Lake City's Christian Metalcore band SLEEPING GIANT are set to release their new album FINISHED PEOPLE on August 19 in North America and August 18 in Europe. The band will hit the road on the FINISHED PEOPLE TOUR Presented by HM Magazine starting August 1 in Oklahoma City with THIS OR THE APOCOLYPSE, PHINEHAS, THOSE FEAR and SILENT PLANET.

SLEEPING GIANT represents a call to arms. More than a band, more than a group of close friends, Sleeping Giant is a unit of disciples who scream loud from deep in the underground to the highest of the heavens.


Submitted By

Finished People (Featuring Nathan of XIBALBA and Joe of ADVENT)

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01 – Clutches
02 – Overthrow
03 – Finished People
04 – Death Knell
05 – Son Of God, Son Of Man
06 – Christus Victor
07 – Violence
08 – Brother’s Keeper
09 – The Great Divorce
10 – Blood Meridian
11 – Victory

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar