Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members :

Dan Cleary - Lead Vocals Tim Brown- Lead/Rhythm Guitar Chris Segger - Lead/Rhythm Guitar Adam Brown - Drums William Wallace - Bass

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Underground
02. City Of Gold
03. Start Again
04. Bad Decisions
05. Crossroads
06. All For One
07. Mind Control
08. Second Attack
09. All I Want
10. Rise Up
11. Taken By Time
12. Two Minutes To Midnight (Bonus Track)
13. Watching You (Bonus Track)
14. Roll With The Punches (Bonus Track)
15. Fuck Volcanoes (Bonus Track)

Submitted By

City of Gold (Preview)

Submitted By

City Of Gold (Lyric Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar