Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Soulseek
REPORTED BY: Nikolay Chanev



The band’s line up of Bruce Soord (Guitars, vocals), Jon Sykes (Bass guitars, backing vocal) and Steve Kitch (Keyboards) has been completed by the addition of Dan Osborne on drums.

The band have redesigned their website for the release of the new album Magnolia where fans can check out an exclusive instrumental version of the album’s title track that accompanies a new promo clip featuring behind the scenes footage from the recording processing and their recent visit to Miami as part of ‘Cruise To The Edge’ 2014.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Simple As That
2. Alone at Sea
3. Don’t Tell Me
4. Magnolia
5. Seasons Past
6. Coming Home
7. The One You Left to Die
8. Breathe
9. From Me
10. Sense of Fear
11. A Loneliness
12. Bond

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Simple as That (Free download)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar