Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



With a Punk feel, Northstar-esque sounding vocals and Eerie lead guitar lines fading in and out of each track; the new Thieves EP “Colorchange” has a little of everything without falling into one pigeon holed genre of “Emo” or “Pop punk.”

You’ll find yourself nodding your head and grooving along with well thought out drum tracks that fluctuate between heavy half time, driving cymbals to airy and open verses. The Guitar riffs are very reminiscent of early 2000’s Drive Thru records Pop Punk meets the Emo-stylings of Victory Record’s bands from that same era. Incorporating little accents of lead lines just to give extra melody and boost the song over the bar line.

The vocals are a breath of fresh air from the nasally/whining vocals that are overtaking bands in these same areas of music. You can hear the meaning behind each word without having it drown out the rest of the band. The album is well mixed and leaves you wanting more than just 5 songs.

Thieves EP “Colorchange” really hits the mark and from top to bottom is a well written, hook filled EP. The album releases June 3rd and is well worth a look to anyone looking for something to spice up their summer with a fresh, new band.

For fans of: Northstar “Pollyanna”, Citizen “Youth”, Brand New “Deja Entendu” and The Starting Line “Based On A True Story”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Smoke Signals
2. Colorchange
3. Compass
4. Tunnel Vision
5. Weight

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar