Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Trash Talk have announced their follow up to 2012's 119. It's called No Peace and it's out May 20 via Odd Future Records. (Update: The album release date is May 27) The album features tracks produced by the Alchemist and guest spots from King Krule and Wiki. Check out the album's first single "Cloudkicker" above. VIA PITCHFORK

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Amnesiatic (prod. by Alchemist)
02 Jigsaw
03 The Hole
04 Leech
05 Cloudkicker
06 Body Stuffer
07 Nine Lives
08 Monochrome / F.F.S.
09 The Great Escape
10 Locked in Skin
11 S.O.S.
12 Prometheus
13 Just a Taste
14 Reprieve (prod. by Alchemist)
15 Still Waiting For The Sun (Bonus Track)
16 Stackin Skins [ft. Wiki and King Krule] (Bonus Track)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar