Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal




Kyle Morrison (ex-Shattersphere) - Vocal, Keyboards

Justin Rogers (ex-Shattersphere) - Guitars, Backing Vocals

Stephen Gladney (ex-Redstone Rising) - Guitars

Brian Dawley (Lattermath, ex-Priapism) - Bass

Morten Lwe Srensen (Mercenary, Amaranthe) - Drums

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Macabre Concerto Pianoforte
02. Artifacts
03. Dark Signals
04. Suffer the Cold
05. Ghost of War
06. Textures
07. In the Shadows
08. Feed the Wolves
09. Retribution
10. For Those Departed
11. Of Memories Lost
12. A Path of Thorns
13. Take on Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar