Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The band was initially formed as a solo project by London musician Max McElligott, but has since evolved into a full-on collaborative effort between its four members, Gavin Slater, James Wood, and Lasse Petersen. Wolf Gang’s debut, Suego Faults, produced by Dave Fridmann (MGMT, The Flaming Lips), came out 2011, a skillful and exciting reflection of McElligott’s musical sensibility. As the band toured extensively on the songs, playing with artists like Coldplay, The Killers, Florence + The Machine and The Naked and Famous, Wolf Gang transformed the songs into vibrant live collaborations, leading McElligott to officially make the band a four-piece. Inspired to work together, the musicians decamped to Berlin for a period in 2012 where McElligott’s historian father keeps a small flat. The idea was to write songs that fully encapsulated their live experience and contained the same sort of vibrant energy the band generates onstage.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Now I Can Feel It
2. Into The Fire
3. Black River
4. Back To Life
5. Underneath The Night
6. Lay Your Love Down
7. Last Bayou
8. Ghost In My Life
9. Frozen Lands
10. Killing Kind
11. Alveron

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar