Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Knoxville, TN's 10 Years formed in 2002 around vocalist Jesse Hasek, drummer Brian Vodinh, guitarists Matt Wantland and Tater, and bassist Lewis Cosby. The band released the Killing All That Holds You EP themselves a year later, and started to develop a local following for its Tool- and Deftones-influenced alt-metal. Killing All That Holds You was eventually expanded with four additional studio tracks and some live acoustic material. 10 Years signed with Republic/Universal, and in August 2005 their major-label debut appeared. Autumn Effect was produced by Josh Abraham (Staind, Static-X), and led to a 10 Years tour with Disturbed that ran through the fall. The album made some impact thanks to the single "Wasteland," setting up their next album, 2008's Division, which peaked at 12 on the Billboard charts with the first single, "Beautiful," reaching number six on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart. For their next album, 10 Years hired producer Howard Benson, who helmed Feeding the Wolves, which appeared in the summer of 2010.

Their upcoming album "From Birth to Burial" is set to release in 2015. They have released a single, "Miscellanea", from the album already.

Submitted By


Submitted By



1: From Birth to Burial - 4:11

2: Selling Skeletons - 3:14

3: Vertigo - 3:38

4: Triggers and Tripwires - 3:20

5: Luna - 3:23

6: Crimson Kiss - 3:14

7: The River - 4:09

8: Ashes - 3:19

9: Survivors? - 4:04

10: Miscellanea - 3:26

11: Moisture Residue - 4:10

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar