Album download leak

REPORTED BY: MusicXclusive



Wish I May is the second extended play by Filipino actor and recording artist Alden Richards. It has 11 tracks and released under GMA Records on October 17, 2015.

The album features several covers and two original compositions. The songs covered include "Thinking Out Loud" by Ed Sheeran and "God Gave Me You" by Bryan White, which are usually played in the Kalyeserye segment of Eat Bulaga where Alden leads as the other half of AlDub. The carrier single "Wish I May" was digitally released before the album and topped the iTunes chart in the Philippines.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Wish I May"
2. "Thinking Out Loud"
3. "God Gave Me You"
4. "Urong Sulong"
5. "How Great Is Our God"
6. "Wish I May" (Instrumental)
7. "Thinking Out Loud" (Instrumental)
8. "God Gave Me You" (Instrumental)
9. "Urong Sulong" (Instrumental)
10. "How Great Is Our God" (Instrumental)
11. "Wish I May" (Acoustic)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Music Video

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar