Album download leak

REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



BCee is a Drum & Bass producer signed to Spearhead Records looking to release his new album "Come & Join Us on June 1st.

Track list (Standard):


1. Firebox
2. Delirious
3. The River Runs Dry (feat. LSB & Rocky Nti)
4. Think Twice
5. Morning Star (feat. Philippa Hanna)
6. Come And Join Us
7. I Believe (feat. Villem & Frank H Carter III)
8. Sun Goes Down (feat. Saint Louis)
9. Computer Brains
10. Begins With You (feat. S.P.Y)
11. Summery (feat. Philippa Hanna)
12. Cut Me Loose (feat. Hybrid Minds & Rocky Nti)
13. Hit You Where You Live
14. Breath In



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar