Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Made up of former members of TRC, Heights, Rough Hands and Last Witness, the London’s metalcore quintet’s new release is set to drop on October 16 via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group.

The record was produced by Fredrik Nordstrom (Architects, Bring Me the Horizon) at his Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden. Stream Liberated Sounds below, and let us know what you think in the comments!

We recently headed to the studio to catch up with vocalist Thomas Debaere and guitarist Charlie Wilson, where Thomas told us: “If people go into this album expecting to hear the lovechild of Heights and TRC, that’s not what they’re going to get! But I think if people who have been into our previous projects come into it with an open mind I think they’ll like it. Actually going all out metal has been one of the most refreshing things about this process – if it’s not in fashion or not cool, we don’t care. We’re just going to make a metal album and see what happens!”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Burned By Faith
02. Die Alone
03. Beaten & Scarred
04. Life & Death
05. Liberated Sounds
06. Fire From The Sky
07. Days Go By
08. The Vines
09. Sands Of Time
10. Prison Of Misery
11. Cold Truth
12. Reunion

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar