Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Micky Huijsmans, Robin van Ekeren, Tim van den Hooven, Armen Shamelian, Pim Geraets

Genre: Rock/metal

Hometown: 's-Hertogenbosch

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Follow the Angels
02. Away
03. Colder
04. Shadow's Embrace
05. Collide
06. All I Am
07. Through the Dark
08. Dark Reflection
09. Gone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar