Album download leak

SITE: blogspot
REPORTED BY: Superman Is Dead
SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Gavin Harrison has just announced a new album! This is a project that has been hinted for a while now – an album of re-arranged for big band Porcupine Tree songs. It’s named after the Porcupine Tree track ‘Cheating The Polygraph’ a track that was written for ‘Fear of a Blank Planet’ but left off and later released on the ‘Nil Recurring’ EP.

My new album will be released early April (Kscope records). Amazing arrangements of many of my favourite Porcupine Tree songs. I’ve been working on this for 5 years and it features some of the world’s best contemporary jazz players” – Gavin Harrison

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


What Happens Now?
Sound Of Muzak/So Called Friend
The Start Of Something Beautiful
Heart Attack In A Layby/The Creator Had A Mastertape/Surfer
The Pills I’m Taking (from Anesthetize)
Cheating The Polygraph/Mother & Child Divided

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar