Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Tangent is an Australian quartet from New South Wales. All members are multi instrumentalists and have long resumes as members of bands like Icarus, Not Applicable, Triosk, 3ofMillions, FourPlay String Quartet. Expect to hear piano, Rhodes, vibraphone, marimba, cello, drums, guitar and vocal, more strings and bells.

Tangent sounds like experimental jazz and electro and put out rich and blissful music. Their next and third full lenght "Stateless" has gained support from Four Tet in a remix he recently published on his soundcloud.

Track list:


1. Jindabyne
2. Oberon
3. Masist Cau
4. Directrix
5. N-Mission
6. Along The Forest Floor
7. Maze Crescent – Part I
8. Maze Crescent – Part II
9. Jindabyne (Four Tet Remix)
10. Dank Memes & Things (the Cheech Diva's evensong in the time of orange skinned Camachos and shrill DM Masons)
11. N-Mission (Rabit Remix)


Submitted By

Jindabyne (Four Tet remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar