Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



This is Pat's first new solo studio album since his 2011 What’s It All About. It's also his first band recording since the seminal 2014 Unity Group’s album, titled KIN. It will be released by Nonesuch Records on February 21, 2020.

The new album is comprised of ten original tunes by Metheny – who also produced the album, and it features his touring band from the last 4-5 years, which include pianist Gwilym Simcock, bassist Linda May Han Oh, and drummer Antonio Sanchez. There will also be guest appearances from vocalist Meshell Ndegeocello, harmonica player Gregoire Maret and percussionist Luis Conte, and last but not least – The Hollywood Studio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Joel McNeely.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. America Undefined
2. Wide and Far
3. You Are
4. Same River
5. Pathmaker
6. The Past in Us
7. Everything Explained
8. From This Place
9. Sixty-Six
10. Love May Take Awhile

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar