Donny McCaslin Beyond Now


Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide





Saxophonist Donny McCaslin and his band were prominently featured on David Bowie’s final album, Blackstar. Now, they’re releasing a new album called Beyond Now, which is both dedicated to and inspired by Bowie. It’s out October 14 via Motéma Music. The album’s personnel is comprised of three Blackstar instrumentalists—bassist Tim Lefebvre, drummer Mark Guiliana, and Jason Lindner—along with guitarist Nate Wood and producer David Binney. It will feature two Bowie covers, "A Small Plot of Land" and "Warzsawa."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Shake Loose
2. A Small Plot of Land
3. Beyond Now
4. Coelacanth 1
5. Bright Abyss
6. Faceplant
7. Warszawa
8. Glory
9. Remain
10. New York City (Bonus Track)

Submitted By

Download Beyond Now

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar